Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Oct 2018

Place: COLLECTORE OFFICE, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: PURI Category: OBC Name of District: NALANDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 07 Oct 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SO LPG SALES MUZAFFARPUR 1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant commissioner, MUZAFFARPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBUJ son/daughter/wife of LATE RAMA PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312625312082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAV.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

tam vincy keunas Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

& designation A.C.C.T., SO, LP4, Siwanush westersely, 12/10/18 MJP.

Amant Montany Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Aman Vishockarma 50(LP4-5), Muz 1-150

12/10/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURI Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NALANDA

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KAMLESH KUMAR	SURESH YADAV	IOC02312017706072017
2	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017
3	NIRMALA SINHA	PRAMOD PRASAD	IOC02312363717072017
4	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017
5	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312285216072017
6	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017
7	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017
8	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312181715072017
9	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312195816072017
10	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312220216072017
11	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	IOC02312215316072017
12	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017
13	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017
14	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312333717072017
15	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017
16	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017
17	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312574010082017
18	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC02312489618072017
19	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312567910082017
20	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017
21	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017
22	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	IOC02312574510082017
23	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	IOC02312585211082017
24	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017
25	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017
26	NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBUJ	LATE RAMA PRASAD	IOC02312625312082017
27	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017
28	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017
29	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017
30	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312724314082017
31	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

		SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT	Jung in the	- DASENT -S	← ABSENT →	← ABSENT —>	← BBS ENT →	4-ABSENT-	Egupe Humars	C-BRSENT ->	Kandosh Kumes	C D BSENI->	C-BSENT-	musch leman	C- BBSENT ->
	OBC GRAMIN 2017-18	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	10C02312220216072017	IOC02312304417072017	IOC02312333717072017	IOC02312574010082017	IOC02312489618072017	IOC02312181715072017	IOC02312724314082017	IOC02312438818072017	IOC02312017706072017	IOC02312195816072017	IOC02312574510082017	IOC02312285216072017	10C02312718714082017
PATNA AO (10C) 12.10.18	Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan	Father Name	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	CHOTELAL SINGH	LAKHAN PRASAD	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	BABULAL PRASAD	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAJINANDAN PRASAD	AMIRAK RAM	SURESH YADAV	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	BABU LAL RAM
Regional Office:	PURI IOC NALANDA	Applicant Name	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ABHISHEK KUMAR	AKHILESH KUMAR	ANITA SINHA	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	DEEPAK KUMAR	GAUTAM KUMAR	INDRJEET KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:	NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District	S.NO.	1	2	e	4	5	9	1	∞ \	6	10	11	12	13

I wan Vis hurdenne

fam in may beman

14	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017	4-P88ENT->
15	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017	A ABSENT-
16	NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBUJ	LATE RAMA PRASAD	IOC02312625312082017	K-ABSENT-
17	NIRMALA SINHA	PRAMOD PRASAD	IOC02312363717072017	← ARSENT-
18	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017	K-ABSENT-
19	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	10C02312665113082017	6- A85ENT->
20	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017	← & GSENT →
21	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017	← BSENT->
22	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	10C02312215316072017	4 BSENT-
23	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	10C02312585211082017	R ABSENT-
24	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	10C02312174015072017	Royshan Kymar
25	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	10C02312567910082017	4- P.BSENF-
56	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	10C02312717614082017	€ BASENT ->
27	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	10C0231254406082017	र्जिय कुशा कि
28	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	10C02312033510072017	C DRSENT
29	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	10C02312727514082017	K-AASENI-
30	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017	€ ABSENI-
31	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017	E ABSENI-

And Vishocherum Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Amou Vishuoakarua 50 (L14-5) Mu31

Signature of Officer (1) 104, Siwants P. Name & designation 20, 104, Siwants P. 12/10/18