Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Oct 2018

Place: COLLECTORE OFFICE. **MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR**

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: RAMPUR DAYAL Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 07 Oct 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SO LPG S, MUZAFFARPUR 1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant commissioner, MUZAFFARPUR)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANJU KUMARI son/daughter/wife of PRASUN KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312728014082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vimoy kuman Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation SO, LPG, Siwan LSA

12/10/18

12/10/18

Aman Vishos haves Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Aman Vishwakarma SO(LP48) Mugl LSA

12/10/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RAMPUR DAYAL

Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUNITA KUMARI	UMESH BHAGAT	IOC02312003323062017
2	KIRAN CHAUDHARY	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312317217072017
3	MONI SANDILYA	KRIPA SHANKER PRASAD THAKUR	IOC02312020707072017
4	SHRUTI KUMARI	AMRESH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312032710072017
5	PREETI KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR SHAH	IOC02312082514072017
6	DEEP MALA	PRAKASH KUMAR	IOC02312170815072017
7	RINKU DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312080214072017
8	VEENA THAKUR	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312106214072017
9	MINA DEVI	RAMESH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312119115072017
10	MUNNI DEVI	KUMARESH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312119415072017
11	RANJU MEHTA	RANDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312153615072017
12	KUMARI CHETNA	BIPIN KUMAR	IOC02312188216072017
13	MONIKA MONIKA	UMA PRASAD	IOC02312204016072017
14	AMRITA KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC02312194416072017
15	RANI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312199716072017
16	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312230816072017
17	ARPNA KUMARI SUMAN	RAM KUMAR	IOC02312239916072017
18	PRAGYA KUMARI	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312269916072017
19	MANORMA CHAUDHARY	BIPIN BIHARI CHAUDHARY	IOC02312284816072017
20	SHUBH NISHA	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312287316072017
21	NEELU KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312305717072017
22	PUNAM KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312492819072017
23	REENA KUMARI	KAUSHAL KUMAR	IOC02312492719072017
24	PRIYANKA .	SHAMBHU NARAYAN	IOC02312365117072017
25	RENU KUMARI	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312339817072017
26	MALA KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312382517072017
27	BABITA DEVI	BIRESH KUMAR	IOC02312420617072017
28	PRITI KUMARI	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312428117072017
29	SUPRIYA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312492218072017
30	RAJESHWARI DUBEY	PRAVEEN KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02312581311082017
31	CHANDA KUMARI	NAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312447518072017
32	ANJANA KUMARI	SHWETANG KUMAR SANDILYA	IOC02312450418072017

33	SHWETA KUMAR	JAYANT KUMAR	IOC02312495119072017
34	SUBHADRA KUMARI	VIKAS KUMAR	IOC02312511024072017
35	NITU KUMARI	WO AVINASH KUMAR ROY	IOC02312652713082017
36	SUNITA DEVI	RANJIT THAKUR	IOC02312581511082017
37	SHEELA DEVI	MOHAN SAHANI	IOC02312588211082017
38	ANURADHA KUMARI	PRAKASH CHANDRA MISHRA	IOC02312648312082017
39	PRIYA PALLAVI	PRANAY KUMAR	IOC02312683613082017
40	GUNJA KUMARI	RUPESH KUMAR	IOC02312714014082017
41	REENA KUMARI	AMRESH KUMAR	IOC02312721614082017
42	SANJU KUMARI	PRASUN KUMAR	IOC02312728014082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Among Liman Suman F- ABSENT -K-ABSEN7 apar Zath <-A BSENT-> K- ABSENTA Ambredha Kumari SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT APPLICATION SERIAL NO. OC02312194416072017 OC02312450418072017 10C02312648312082017 10C02312239916072017 10C02312420617072017 10C02312447518072017 0002312170815072017 IOC02312714014082017 10C02312188216072017 IOC02312317217072017 Open(W) GRAMIN 2017-18 Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP PATNA AO (IOC) 12.10.18 SHWETANG KUMAR SANDILYA PRAKASH CHANDRA MISHRA PRAVEEN KUMAR PRAKASH KUMAR RUPESH KUMAR **BIRESH KUMAR** NAVIN KUMAR Father Name RAM KUMAR SUNIL KUMAR **BIPIN KUMAR** MKT Plan ARPNA KUMARI SUMAN ANURADHA KUMARI RAMPUR DAYAL IOC KIRAN CHAUDHARY Applicant Name CHANDA KUMARI MUZAFFARPUR AMRITA KUMARI ANJANA KUMARI KUMARI CHETNA **GUNJA KUMARI** Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw: BABITA DEVI DEEP MALA NAME OF LOCATION
OIL COMPANY
Name of District S.NO. ~ c 4 2 9 / 10 ∞ Φ

form Disturbang

F ABSENT-

4- ABSENT ->

Mala Kumari

10C02312382517072017

OC02312284816072017

BIPIN BIHARI CHAUDHARY

MANORMA CHAUDHARY

12

PRABHAT KUMAR

MALA KUMARI

11

RAMESH CHAUDHARY

MINA DEVI

13

10C02312119115072017

C-A BSENT

- ABSENT-

gan Magy Kumos

K-DOSENT_	मोनका	E-ABSENT-3	←-BBSENT	C-ABSENT ->	← PB SENT →	C-PBSENI-	← PB SENT →	E ABSENTA	← DBSENI-	E- POSENT	← B8SEN7→	C BBSENT -	CARSSENT?	व्रामी कुमारी	A-ABSENT>	+ ABSENT->	← BBSENT→	← BBSENT->	← PASSENT->	Shoule Kumado	
IOC02312020707072017	IOC02312204016072017	IOC02312119415072017	IOC02312305717072017	IOC02312652713082017	IOC02312269916072017	IOC02312082514072017	IOC02312428117072017	IOC02312683613082017	IOC02312365117072017	10C02312492819072017	10C02312581311082017	IOC02312199716072017	10C02312153615072017	IOC02312492719072017	IOC02312721614082017	IOC02312339817072017	IOC02312080214072017	IOC02312728014082017	10C02312588211082017	IOC02312032710072017	
KRIPA SHANKER PRASAD THAKUR	UMA PRASAD	KUMARESH CHAUDHARY	AMITKUMAR	WO AVINASH KUMAR ROY	KRISHNA SHARMA	UMESH KUMAR SHAH	DILIP KUMAR	PRANAY KUMAR	SHAMBHU NARAYAN	RAJESH KUMAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR DUBEY	SANJAY KUMAR	RANDHIR KUMAR	KAUSHAL KUMAR	AMRESH KUMAR	PRAVIN KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	PRASUN KUMAR	MOHAN SAHANI	AMRESH KUMAR PANDEY	200
MONI SANDILYA	MONIKA MONIKA	MUNNI DEVI	NEELU KUMARI	NITU KUMARI	PRAGYA KUMARI	PREETI KUMARI	PRITI KUMARI	PRIYA PALLAVI	PRIYANKA .	PUNAM KUMARI	RAJESHWARI DUBEY	RANI KUMARI	RANJU MEHTA	REENA KUMARI	REENA KUMARI	RENU KUMARI	RINKU DEVI	SANJU KUMARI	SHEELA DEVI	SHRUTI KUMARI	
14	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	59	30	31	32	33	34	3.5

Amon Victuarleur

Jam Mary Keeman

36	SHWETA KUMAR	JAYANT KUMAR	IOC02312495119072017	K-BSENT
37	SUBHADRA KUMARI	VIKAS KUMAR	10C02312511024072017	Subhardra Humari
38	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312230816072017	aman kunan
39	SUNITA DEVI	RANJIT THAKUR	IOC02312581511082017	A- ABSENT ->
40	SUNITA KUMARI	UMESH BHAGAT	IOC02312003323062017	+ 33 0 121 BM21
41	SUPRIYA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	10C02312492218072017	4 ABSENT -
42	VEENA THAKUR	ARUN KUMAR	IOC02312106214072017	वरिणा असूर

Signature of Officer-(1)
Name & designation So, 1P4, S wan L&A

Amen Vishwabang Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Amour Vishwabarma 50 (1745), Must