Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Oct 2018

Place:COLLECTORE OFFICE, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : SISWA KHARAR Category : OBC Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 07 Oct 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SO-LPG (MUZAFFARPUR 1 LSA))
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant commissioner, MUZAFFARPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum manish raj son/daughter/wife of SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312483618072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

12/10/18

Ram vinoy Kumar Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation SO, LPG, Siwarls A 12/10/18

A.C.C.T. westcisele MR

Name & designation Aman Vishwakarme SO(LPG-S), Muzz LSA 12/10/18

Aman Vishoahary Signature of Officer-(11)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA KHARAR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312024108072017
2	KALAMUDIN MIYA	ALIJAN MIYAN	IOC02312170515072017
3	PINKY SAHU	RAMESH PRASAD	IOC02312224016072017
4	RANJANA SWARAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017
5	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017
6	CHANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312337017072017
7	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJESH PRASAD	IOC02312342817072017
8	SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017
9	SUNIL ANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312600511082017
10	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	IOC02312401017072017
11	SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312405217072017
12	ISHWAR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	IOC02312405417072017
13	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017
14	PREM KUMAR SHAW	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW	IOC02312413217072017
15	RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC02312444418072017
16	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312452018072017
17	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312454018072017
18	VIJAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312456118072017
19	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017
20	KUMARI RUBI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312477718072017
21	BHAGELU PRASAD	SUKHAL RAUT	IOC02312480818072017
22	MANISH RAJ	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	IOC02312483618072017
23	SHOBHA KUMARI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811082017
24	VICKY RAJ	VICKY RAJ	IOC02312617512082017
25	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312624212082017
26	PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312709814082017
27	AVINASH RAI	JAMUNA RAI	IOC02312709414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

ë)

		SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT	< ABSENT>	(- ABSENT	Aviresta	L ABSENT ->	F ABSENT ->	LABSENT-1	-ABSENT-	<- A83ENT->	C-PABSENT-J	<- ABSENT-)	<- AB SENT-1	F ABSENT-1	← 40 28 MI →
	OBC GRAMIN 2017-18	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	10C02312454018072017	IOC02312452018072017	IOC02312709414082017	IOC02312480818072017	IOC02312337017072017	IOC02312405417072017	10C02312170515072017	10C02312477718072017	IOC02312624212082017	IOC02312483618072017	10C02312342817072017	10C02312224016072017	IOC02312413217072017
PATNA AO (IOC) 12.10.18	Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan	Father Name	DHARMNATH PRASAD	DHARMNATH PRASAD	JAMUNA RAI	SUKHAL RAUT	NANDKISHOR SAH	JAGAN SHAW	ALIJAN MIYAN	ASHOK KUMAR	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	SHRI BHAGELOO PRASAD	RAJESH PRASAD	RAMESH PRASAD	ISHWAR PRASAD SHAW
Regional Office:	SISWA KHARAR IOC CHAMPARAN - ÉAST	Applicant Name	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	AVINASH RAI	BHAGELU PRASAD	CHANDAN KUMAR	ISHWAR SAH	KALAMUDIN MIYA	KUMARI RUBI	LALAN KUMAR GUPTA	MANISH RAJ	PANKAJ KUMAR	PINKY SAHU	PREM KUMAR SHAW
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:	NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District	S.NO.	1	2	3	4	2	Q	7	80	6	10	11	12	13

Amouthalworkens

tom winghaman

14	PUSHPA KUMARI	HITESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312709814082017	K- QBSENT ->
15	RAJ KUMAR	ROOP NARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312024108072017	<- DASENT>
16	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	RADHAKRISHAN PRASAD	IOC02312236616072017	<- ABSENT ->
17	RAJENDRA PRASAD SAH	ARJUN SAH	IOC02312461618072017	- MOSEMI-
18	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAGELU SAH	IOC02312401017072017	<- ABSENT ->
19	RAJNANDAN KUMAR	NANDKISHOR SAH	IOC0231244418072017	- UBSENT->
20	RANJANA SWARAJ	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312234916072017	(-LIN3SEN->
21	SANDEEP KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312405217072017	- BBSENT ->
22	SANJAY KUMAR	YAMUNA PRASAD	IOC02312378917072017	- INBSENT -
23	ВНОВНА КИМАRI	RAM NARESH YADAV	IOC02312599811082017	And and and
24	SUNIL ANAL	MAHAMAYA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312600511082017	(- LN3684->
25	VICKY RAJ	VICKY RAJ	IOC02312617512082017	Licky Rey
26	VUAY KUMAR SINGH	DHARMNATH PRASAD	IOC02312409117072017	- TN 356->
27	VUAYANT KUMAR VIJETA	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	10C02312456118072017	(- INSSEV ->

Annu Viduculum Signature of Officer (II) Name & designation Amur Vishwocherme 50 (LP4-5), Muz I 12/10/18

Signature of Officer-(1) So, UP, Si wanta D

12/10/18

•