## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : GALIMPUR,BHURKURWA Category : SC Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SO-LPG(S), VAISHALI LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak Zila Udyog Kendra, Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum GOVIND KUMAR PASWAN son/daughter/wife of GAUTAM PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312368017072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Papa free Office.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GALIMPUR,BHURKURWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANITA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312011903072017
2	GANESH PASWAN	RAJENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312137715072017
3	KRISHN KUMAR PASWAN	JAGDISH PASWAN	IOC02312240416072017
4	ARUN KUMAR	MANGAL RAM	IOC02312314217072017
5	RAVINDRA RAM	JAGDISH RAM	IOC02312324817072017
6	YAMUNA RAM	MAHENDRA RAM	IOC02312339017072017
7	GOVIND KUMAR PASWAN	GAUTAM PASWAN	IOC02312368017072017
8	RAKESH PASWAN	MOTILAL PASWAN	IOC02312472418072017
9	RAVINDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	BAIDHNATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312429117072017
10	ASHOK KUMAR	RAM DAYAL DAS	IOC02312474918072017
11	KUNDAN KUMAR PASWAN	KRISHA NANDAN PASWAN	IOC02312513325072017
12	RAMCHANDRA HIMANSHU	SUKHADEV RAM	IOC02312558008082017
13	ANITA DEVI	GANESH PASWAN	IOC02312609712082017
14	ASHA KUMARI	GOVIND SAGAR	IOC02312615412082017
15	SANJAY KUMAR	RAM DAYAL DAS	IOC02312667713082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: GALIMPUR, BHURKURWA

OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN-EAST

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship MKT Plan

GRAMIN 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant signature
1 A	1 ANITA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR PASWAN	10C02312011903072017	F Assent
2 6	2 GANESH PASWAN	RAJENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312137715072017	- Assent -
3 K	3 KRISHN KUMAR PASWAN	JAGDISH PASWAN	IOC02312240416072G17	Kaishn Kumar Paswan
4 A	4 ARUN KUMAR	MANGAL RAM	IOC02312314217072017	Arm wand or
2.	S RAVINDRA RAM	JAGDISH RAM	10C02312324817072017	Rain by Au
7 9	6 YAMUNA RAM	MAHENDRA BAM	IOC02312339017072017	to Absent >
7 6	7 GOVIND KUMAR PASWAN	GAUTAM PASWAN	IOC02312368017072017	- Assent 2

A THO KILL OF THE OF TH

							sha lan	4
Robert Raduan	ad & Bull - Therefor	Method biman.	5- Assent	Ron douber fourth	- Asent ->	C Aser	C. Assent	8/200 B
IOC02312472418072017	10C02312429117072017	IOC02312474918072017	IOC02312513325072017	IOC02312558008082017	IOC02312609712082017	10C02312615412082017	IOC02312667713082017	
MOTILAL PASWAN	BAIDHNATH CHAUDHARY	RAM DAYAL DAS	KRISHA NANDAN PASWAN	SUKHADEV RAM	GANESH PASWAN	GOVIND SAGAR	RAM DAYAL DAS	
8 RAKESH PASWAN	9 RAVINDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	10 ASHOK KUMAR	11 KUNDAN KUMAR PASWAN	12 RAMCHANDRA HIMANSHU	13 ANITA DEVI	14 ASHA KUMARI	15 SANJAY KUMAR	No See

Server of the se