## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : JIWDHARA Category : OBC
Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SO-LPG (VAISHALI LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAJ KUMAR JAISWAL son/daughter/wife of RAMBABU PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312231216072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Paha Area Office.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JIWDHARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DEEPA	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312002120062017
2	DANISH ANWAR	ANWAR ALAM	IOC02312003022062017
3	MUKESH KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312015604072017
4	BIRENDRA PRASAD	DHANSURAT SAH	IOC02312027509072017
5	JITENDRA SAH	JANAKI SAH	IOC02312053912072017
6	MD ZAHID PERWEZ	MD ZAID	IOC02312065213072017
7	AVINASH PURI	PARMANAND PURI	IOC02312070913072017
8	MD SHAHID AKHTAR	MD ZAID ALAM	IOC02312100414072017
9	LOKESH KUMAR	HIRA LAL ROY	IOC02312109914072017
10	SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD CHAUDHARI	IOC02312112414072017
11	MANIK CHANDRA PRASAD	HARIHAR SAH	IOC02312142915072017
12	GOVIND GOPAL	GOPALJEE JAISWAL	IOC02312154215072017
13	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND PRASAD	IOC02312162715072017
14	VINAY KUMAR	MANIKCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312177615072017
15	PRAKASH KUMAR	SHYAMA PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312184515072017
16	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	GANESH SAH	IOC02312189816072017
17	SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	RAVINDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312190516072017
18	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312198116072017
19	NITU GUPTA	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312192916072017
20	RAKESH RAUSHAN	LAL BABU SAHANI	IOC02312198916072017
21	AWANEESH KUMAR	KAMTA PRASAD	IOC02312201216072017
22	ALOK RAJ	PASHUPATI SAH	IOC02312210316072017
23	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312218116072017
24	BRIJNANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312219816072017
25	KUNDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312220916072017
26	SHYAMAL KISHORE GUPTA	RAMCHANDRA SAH	IOC02312229716072017
27	RAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	RAMBABU PRASAD	IOC02312231216072017
28	DIPENDRA KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312244116072017
29	CHUMAN RAUT	GORAKH RAUT	IOC02312260616072017
30	GITA DEVI	NARESH KUMAR GIRI	IOC02312267116072017
31	SANTOSH KUMAR	KISHORI PRASAD SAH	IOC02312554007082017
32	MD FAROOQUE HASSAN	MD MUSTAFA HASSAN	IOC02312319017072017

33	ZUBAIDA KHATOON	MD HARUN RASHID	IOC02312324017072017
34	UMESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312353717072017
35	ALOK KUMAR YADAV	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312367917072017
36	SURESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312371617072017
37	AWNISH KUMAR	NATHUNI SAH	IOC02312476918072017
38	RANJEET KUMAR	AWADESH SINGH	IOC02312485118072017
39	NILAM KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312496619072017
40	PUJA KUMARI	SANTOSH SAH	IOC02312655313082017
41	PRATIMA PRAJAPATY	SURESH PRAJAPATI	IOC02312546306082017
42	RAJ KISHORE PRASAD	SATYANARAYAN SAH	IOC02312547206082017
43	AMBARI JAWED	MD ARZOO HASAN	IOC02312552507082017
44	SATYENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312680213082017
45	HARISH CHANDRA PRASAD	BHAGIRATH PRASAD	IOC02312725614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: JIWDHARA OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN-EAST

Category : OBC Type of Distributorship MKT Plan

GRAMIN 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
	1 DEEPA	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312002120062017	F Abank
2	2 DANISH ANWAR	ANWARALAM	IOC02312003022062017	<- Assemb
3	3 MUKESH KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312015604072017	Absent
4	4 BIRENDIRA PRASAD	DHANSURAT SAH	10C02312027509072017	+ Ababut ->
5	5 JITENDRA SAH	JANAKI SAH	IOC02312053912072017	निर्मातिक
9	6 MD ZAHID PERWEZ	MD ZAID	10C02312065213072017	- Abjang
7	7 AVINASH PURI	PARMANAND PURI	10C02312070913072017	Awigues and
8	8 MD SHAHID AKHTAR	MD ZAID ALAM	10C02312100414072017	+ Absent>
6	9 LOKESH KUMAR	HIRA LAL ROY	10C02312109914072017	- Asam -
10	10 SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD CHAUDHARI	IOC02312112414072017	· gom Espart
11	11 MANIK CHANDRA PRASAD	HARIHAR SAH	10C02312142915072017	1/2Krindy
12 (	12 GOVIND GOPAL	GOPALIËE JAISWAL	IOC02312154215072017	< - Absent ->

Sylvakia.

かしている

14 VINAY KUMAR 15 PRAKASH KUMAR			1
15 PRAKASH KUMAR	MANIKCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312177615072017	Aberent -
16 DANIIT MILAND CHATA	SHYAMA PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312184515072017	As sent
TOWING GOLIA	GANESH SAH	10C02312189816072017	- Assent
17 SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	RAVINDRA PRASAD YADAV	10C02312190516072017	< About
18 ASHUTOSH KUMAR	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312198116072017	Jahah Cours
19 NITU GUPTA	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312192916072017	K- Absent
20 RAKESH RAUSHAN	LAL BABU SAHANI	IOC02312198916072017	- Abant
21 AWANEESH KUMAR	KAMTA PRASAD	10C02312201216072017	- Assend
22 ALOK RAJ	PASHUPATI SAH	IOC02312210316072017	C- Alsend -
23 ABHINANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	10C02312218116072017	Abant -
24 BRIJNANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	10C02312219816072017	< Alzent
25 KUNDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	10C02312220916072017	< Hosent >
26 SHYAMAL KISHORE GUPTA	RAMCHANDRA SAH	10C02312229716072017	- Asset -
27 RAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	RAMBABU PRASAD	10C02312231216072017	< - Abant ->
28 DIPENDRA KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312244116072017	Setwork Human
29 CHUMAN RAUT	GORAKH RAUT	IOC02312260616072017	TANN SIAJ
30 GITA DEVI	NARESH KUMAR GIRI	IOC02312267116072017	1

And Supply of the supply of th

31 SANTOSH KUMAR	KISHORI PRASAD SAH	IOC02312554007082017	1 409 mill
32 MD FAROOQUE HASSAN	MD MUSTAFA HASSAN	# IOC02312319017072017	Sto Middle Str
33 ZUBAIDA KHATOON	MD HARUN RASHID	IOC02312324017072017	- Abrent
34 UMESH PUR!	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312353717072017	- Abant
35 ALOK KUMAR YADAV	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	10C02312367917072017	and and
36 SURESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	10C02312371617072017	- Absent
37 AWNISH KUMAR	NATHUNI SAH	IOC02312476918072017	. 4 9 10 18 19 19 11.
38 RANJEET KUMAR	AWADESH SINGH	IOC02312485118072017	Line Rich
39 NILAM KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	10C02312496619072017	की लग के मारी
40 PUJA KUMARI	SANTOSHSAH	IOC02312655313082017	4 Asat -
41 PRATIMA PRAJAPATY	SURESH PRAJAPATI	IOC02312546306082017	Abent -
42 RAJ KISHORE PRASAD	SATYANARAYAN SAH	IOC02312547206082017	Kay Vilhors Britan.
43 AMBARI JAWED	MD ARZDO HASAN	IOC02312552507082017	< - Absent>
44 SATYENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312680213082017	Abdent >
45 HARISH CHANDRA PRASAD	BHAGIRATH PRASAD	IOC02312725614082017	4 Abant 1
8	R SCINE		AL HAG

Mary Bod Months of the