Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 27 Jan 2020

Place:NIC District Unit Room No 610 Block A DC Office Collectorate Kutchery Chowk Ranchi 834001

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Liladah Category: OPEN Name of District: GODDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 20 Jan 2020 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABHAR and HINDUSTAN on 23 Jan 2020
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nandlal Kushwaha (NA), TARUN KUMAR SAWAIYAN(AM(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest DR. SHASHI NEELMA DUGDUG (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE, RANCHI)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 1 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum PUJA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RABINDRA DEO NARAYAN with application Serial no. IOC02314169004022019 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISEMENT.

एमएसदोसी लिह

मारत सरकार का उ

Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

MSTC Limited (A Govt. of India Enterprise)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

कुमार सावियाँ / Tarun Kumar Sawaiyan सन्प्रः (एलःपीःजीः-विः)/A.M. (LPG-S) राँची-II एल एस एक Ranchi-II, L.S.A.

इण्डियन ऑयल कॉरपोरेशन लि० Indian Oil Corporation इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय, रॉच

Indane Area Office, Ranchi

rea Office

Applicant ID	Application Ref	Applicant Name	Applicant_Fath er	Applicant Mobile	Applicant Email	Applicant Address
298283	IOC023141690040 22019	PUJA KUMARI	RABINDRA DEO NARAYAN	9430377677	RNARAYANDEO@ GMAIL.COM	C/O SRI RABINDRA DEO NARAYAN SHASTRI NAGAR GODDA
299090	IOC023141684030 22019	SANTOSH KUMAR SUMAN	ARVIND PRASAD YADAV	9900704928	mit44it@gmail.com	VILL-BIRNIYA PO- BASANTPUR PS- POREYAHAT DIST-GODDA PS- POREYAHAT DIST-GODDA