Advertisement No. BKPL/HR/101/2013 dated 01.11.2013

List of Eligible Candidates

Date of Written Test: 02.02.2014 (Sunday)

Venue: BR DAV Public School, Barauni Refinery Township, Dist-Begusarai, Pin-851117

Name of the Post: Engineering Assistant (Mechanical)

S. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	ABDUL RAHEEM SHAIK	BASHA SHAIK
2	ABHIJIT NANDI	PRABIR KUMAR NANDI
3	ADITYA CHANDRA SAURABH	RAM PRAVESH CHOUDHARY
4	AFROJ ALAM	MD. GULJAR MINYA
5	AJAY KUMAR	RAMESHWAR RAM
6	AJIT KUMAR NIRALA	RISHINDRA PANDEY
7	AKASH CHANDRA	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PD. SINGH
8	AKHILESH KR RAY	MAHENDRA RAY
9	AKHILESH PRASAD	BHARAT PRASAD
10	AMIT KUMAR PAL	RAM PRATAP PAL
11	ANANT KUMAR	LALITESHWAR PD. SHUKLA
12	ANKUSH KUMAR	SUDHIR KUMAR
13	ARINDAM DHARA	MRINAL KANTI DHARA
14	ARULAGANESH C	CHALLAPPA K
15	ARUP MONDAL	SUSHIL KUMAR MONDAL
16	ARVIND KUMAR DIWAKAR	LATE BABU LAL DIWAKAR
17	ARVIND KUNWAR	DHARMATMA NAND KUNWAR
18	ATHAR JAMAL	JALALUDDIN
19	BABLU PRASAD	LALBAHADUR PRASAD
20	BALWANT SINGH	BALRAM SINGH
21	BHRIGU RISHI KUMAR	RAM JATAN MAHTO
22	CHANDAN KUMAR	LAXMI PASWAN
23	CHANDAN KUMAR	RAM SWARTH RAM
24	CHANDAN KUMAR	HIRA LAL
25	CHANDAN YADAW	DEONARAYAN YADAW
26	CHENDRASEKAR. S	SETHURAMAN.V
27	CHETAK DILIP TELANG	DILIP SADASHIO TELANG
28	DEEPAK KUMAR	ROSHAN LAL
29	DEEPAK KUMAR SHUKLA	RAJNISH KU. SHUKLA
30	DEVANAND PATEL	USAT RAM PATEL
31	DHANANJAY KUMAR	KRISHNANAND PANDIT
32	DINESH RAM	BABAN DEO RAM
33	DITYA DITY BHARTI	BINOD KUMAR
34	GAURAV PORWAL	SATISH PORWAL
35	GAUTAM KUMAR	UPENDRA PASWAN

36	GAUTAM KUMAR SAHU	SUDAMA PRASAD SAHU
37	HARENDRA CHAURASIA	KEDAR PD. CHAURASIA
38	HARIOM VERMA	DHANIRAM VERMA
39	HARISH CHANDRA PATEL	RAJA RAM PATEL
40	JADAV PARESH KUMAR RAJNIKANTBHAI	RAJNIKANTBHAI.B. JADAV
41	JITENDRA KUMAR	MUNESHWAR PRASAD
42	KARAN AWASTHY	TAGORE NATH AWASTHY
43	KARTHICK S	SAMIDURAI K
44	KARTHIKESYAN M	MURUGAIAH V
45	KARUNESH KUMAR	UDAY PRATAP
46	KUMARI ANCHLA BHARTI	SANJAY KUMAR
47	LAXMAN KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR
48	MAHIPAT SINGH GAUTAM	KHUMAN SINGH GAUTAM
49	MANI MURUGAN	GOPAL
50	MANJEET SINGH	LATE VEER SINGH
51	MANOJ KUMAR SUMAN	KAILASH HARIJAN
52	MD AHTESAM FARUQUE	MD FARUQUE AHMAD
53	MD. AZARUDDIN	MD. NAWI RAFFI
54	MOHAN RAJAK	KHOKAN RAJAK
55	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	NAGENDRA PRASAD
56	MUKESH SOMKUNWAR	KRISHNA SOMKUNWAR
57	MURUGAN P	PAVANASAM R
58	MUSHTAQUE AHMAD	MD SALAHUDDIN
59	NANDAN	KESHAW RAM
60	NAWIN KUMAR	SURENDRA SAW
61	NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBASTA	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINHA
62	PANKAJ KUMAR	PRADIP KUMAR
63	PANKAJ KUMAR	UMESH CHANDRA SINGH
64	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH KUMAR
65	PAPPU KUMAR	DAMODAR PASWAN
66	PAVITHRAN S	SELVARAJ C
67	PRASANTH G PILLAI	P GANGADHARAN PILLAI
68	PRAVEEN RANJAN	BIPIN BIHARI SINHA
69	PRAVIN KUMAR CHANDAN	GUNESHWAR RAJAK
70	PUNAM KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD SINGH
70	RABINDRA KUMAR GOUDA	HARISHCHANDRA GOUDA
72	RAJESH KUMAR	DEVENDRA PASWAN
73	RAJESH KUMAR RAI	MAHENDRA RAI
73	RAJESH PRASAD RAJAK	KRISHNA PRASAD RAJAK
75	RAKESH RAUSHAN	RAM RAJ CHALIDHARI
76	RAMANAND YADAV	SHYAM KISHOR SINGH YADAV
70	RATAN MONDAL	FATIK MONDAL
78	RAVI KUMAR	RAJENDRA RAM
70	RAVICHANDIRAN - N	NALLATHAMBI -T
1)		Dage 2 of 5

Page **2** of **5**

80	RISHI KANT KUMAR	ARUN SINGH
81	RITESH KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
82	ROHIT KUMAR	HARE KRISHNA MOHAN
83	S. RANJITH KUMAR	S. SELVARAJ
84	SACHIN KUMAR	RAJA RAM SINGH
85	SAMBHUTI KUMAR	JAGDISH MISHRA
86	SAMIK KARMAKAR	NAREN CH. KARMAKAR
87	SANDIP RANJAN	SHIV RANJAN PD. SINHA
88	SANJAY KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR SAH
89	SANJAYA KUMAR SETHI	GADADHAR SETHI
90	SANJIV KUMAR	GITA RAJAK
91	SANOJ KUMAR	BISHUNDEV PANDIT
92	SARFARAZ AHMAD	AINUL QUDDUS ANSARI
93	SAROJ KUMAR MAHALIK	SUBASH CH MAHALIK
94	SARVENDRA SINGH	RAJ PAL SINGH
95	SHAILESH KUMAR	INDRADEV SINGH
96	SHAKEEL AHMED	SAGIR AHMED
97	SHASHI BHUSAN PRASAD	MAHESH PRASAD
98	SHASHI RANJAN PRASAD	UMA SHANKAR PASWAN
99	SHYAM KUMAR CHOUDHARY	MANJU DEVI
100	SIKANDER KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
101	SISHIR KUMAR DAS	RAS BIHARI DAS
102	SUBHASH BHARTI	JAMUNA PD.
103	SUBHASH CHANDRA	NARESH RAM
104	SUJIT MONDAL	SUDHIR MONDAL
105	SUJIT PASWAN	HARI DAYAL PASWAN
106	SUMIT KUMAR	ARUN KUMAR JHA
107	SUMIT MONDAL	SUNIL MONDAL
108	SUNIL KUMAR	LATE MUNNA RAM
109	SURENDRA KUMAR	JAIPAL SINGH
110	SWATI KUMARI	MAHENDRA SINGH
111	TALEKAR AVINASH LAMBODAR	LAMBODAR TALEKAR
112	THAKUR RAVIKANT PARSHURAM	PARSHURAM THAKUR
113	THIRUNAVUKKARASU. R	RAVINDRAN. R
114	VIJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SURESH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY
115	VIPIN KUMAR	KEDAR NATH PASWAN
116	VISHWA VIJAY PASWAN	SWADESH PASWAN
117	VYAS PRIYA CHANDRAVADAN	CHANDRAVADAD M VYAS
118	YADU PRAKASH	E. M. PRAKASH
119	YASHVEER SINGH	PANNA LAL
120	YUMNAM TEJKUMAR SINGH	Y. BIRACHANDRA SINGH

Name of the Post: Engineering Assistant (Electrical)

S. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	AJIT RANJAN	BINDESHWARI PRASAD
2	AMIT KUMAR CHAUBEY	HARENDRA KISHOR CHAUBEY
3	ANKITA RAJPUT	RAJENDRA SINGH
4	ANOJ KUMAR GOVINDRAM HARIJAN	GOVINDRAM HARIJAN
5	ANWAR HYAT	ABDUL RAB
6	ARAVIND KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	SAVITRI DEVI
7	BHARAT KUMAR SINGH	KRISHNA NAND SINGH
8	CHANDAN KUMAR	MUNDRIKA CHOUDHARY
9	DEBENDRA NATH SAMANTA	MOHAN CH. SAMANTA
10	DEEPAK KUMAR	LATE DHARMNATH PRASAD
11	DEEPAK KUMAR	JAY RAM PRASAD GUPTA
12	GOPAL KUMAR	HARI NARAYAN MAHTO
13	JAY RAM KUMAR YADAV	NAGESHWAR YADAV
14	KORRA SURENDER	SAMMAIAH
15	KUMAR DHIRENDRA	BALESHWAR PRASAD
16	KUMARI RASHI	SHARBESH CHANDRA
17	LAXAMI NARAYAN	LALJI
18	MANOJ KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH
19	MEGNATHI VISHALGAR BHIKHUGAR	MEGNATHI BHIKHUGAR
20	MONI KUMARI	RAM RATAN SINGH
21	MUIRTUNJAY KUMAR	SHATRUGHAN SAH
22	MUKESH KUMAR	AWDESH KUMAR
23	MUKUL MAYANK	ARUN KUMAR MISHRA
24	NARAYANA S ANIL KUMAR	VENKATA RAMANA N
25	NIRAJ ANAND	BIPIN SINGH
26	NISHANT KUMAR SHARMA	PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA
27	RAJAT ROY	SANKAR ROY
28	RAJESH KUMAR RANJAN	DINESH PRASAD SINGH
29	RAMAN KUMAR MANDAL	RAM DEO MANDAL
30	RANJAN KUMAR	BALESHWAR PASWAN
31	RAVI KUMAR	SHYAM KISHOR PRASAD
32	RAVINDRA KUMAR	UPENDRA SHARMA
33	REGUNTA PRIYANKA	POSHAM
34	RINKU KUMAR	UMESH DAS
35	RITESH KUMAR	NARENDRA PRASAD
36	RITIKA RANJAN	D/O VIJAYENDRA KUMAR
37	ROHIT KUMAR	ARUN KUMAR
38	SAMAR KUMAR	CHANDRA SHAKHAR DAS
39	SAMRESH SINGH	RAM SUNDER SINGH
40	SANDEEP KUMAR	RAM PRAVESH SINGH

Page 4 of 5

41	SANDEEP S NAIR	K.R. SUDHAKARAN NAIR
42	SESHADRI A J	A JAYARAM
43	SHAKTI RANJAN PRASAD	LATE MANORANJAN PRASAD
44	SRIHARI BABU LANKA	VENKATARAO LANKA
45	SUDHIR KUMAR GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA
46	SURENDER SHARMA	LATE SUKHBIR
47	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	RANA PRATAP SINGH
48	TAPAS KUMAR SETHY	HARIHAR SETHY
49	VIBHA ARYA	PANNA LAL
50	VINAY KUMAR RAY	KRITYANAND RAY
51	VIVEK KUMAR	LATE SURESH RAJAK

Admit card has already been dispatched to all above mentioned eligible candidates. Eligible candidate as per above list can directly report to the venue of written test if the admit card is not received by them within time.

For further queries, you may write to bkplrecruitment@indianoil.in