<u>List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor</u>

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: Mohada Category: Open (W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: DKV

Name of District: Yavatmal MKT Plan: 2017-18

Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
SHABANA MURAD KHORASI	SHABANA MURAD KHORASI	IOC03211012222092017
RESHAMA RIYAJ PARMAR	RESHMA RIYAJ PARMAR	IOC03211012322092017
RAZIYA KARAMALI RAJWANI	RAZIYA KARAMALI RAJWANI	IOC03211012822092017
JASMIN AMIRALI KADIWAR	JASMIN AMIRALI KADIWAR	IOC03211012922092017
ASHA VINOD BHOKATE	ASHA VINOD BHOKATE	IOC03211013122092017
MINAKASH AVINASH SHARMA	NANDLAL SADASHIV SHARMA	IOC03211017524092017
SAVITA VIJAY TELANGE	VIJAY YASHWANTRAO TELANGE	IOC03211017624092017
PALLAVI PANJABRAO ILPATRE	SANJAY SHANKAR PACHARE	IOC03211020126092017

1	VINOD VISHWAMBHAR	I I
NISHA VINOD CHAMEDIA	CHAMEDIA	IOC03211026328092017
ATIYAFIRDAUS SHARIK S	SHEIKH SHARIK SHEIKH	
SHEIKH	YUSUF SHEIKH	IOC03211042329092017
PALLAVI MILIND FUTANE	PALLAVI MILIND FUTANE	IOC03211044130092017
	AJAY YASHWAVANTRAO	
ARCHANA AJAY TELANGE	TELANGE	IOC03211033229092017
VAISHALI RAJABHAU	RAJABHAU YASHWATRAO	
TELANGE	TELANGE	IOC03211034829092017
GURBACHANKAUR	GURBACHANKAUR	
DHANWANTSINGH KAPOOR	DHANWANTSINGH KAPOOR	IOC03211040029092017
SUCHITA RAVINDRA	SUCHITA RAVINDRA	
CHAWARDOL	CHAWARDOL	IOC03211040829092017
RUTAMBARA JAYPAL	JAYPAL MUNESHWAR	
KUMARE	KUMARE	IOC03211045730092017
MALIKA AZIZ GILANI AZIZ	AZIZ NOORALI GILANI	
GILANI	KARMALI GILANI	IOC03211046130092017
	PRADIP GOVINDRAO	
SNEHAL PRADIP LINGAWAR	LINGAWAR	IOC03211048530092017
SHAMIM AKBAR GILANI	AKBAR AMIRALI GILANI	IOC03211050130092017
ASHRAF ALLAUDDIN GILANI	ALLAUDDIN AMIRALI GILANI	IOC03211050830092017
	PRASHANT BAPURAO	
TRUPTI PRASHANT KADAM	KADAM	IOC03211087103102017
SHITAL AJAY ATRAM	AJAY TULSHIDAS ATRAM	IOC03211102603102017

SWATI RAJKUMAR JAISWAL	RAJKUMAR MEGHARAJ JAISWAL	IOC03211060301102017
SAHISTA JABBAR SHAIKH	SHAHISTA JABBAR SHAIKH	IOC03211057001102017
ANITA RAJENDRA SINGHANIA	RAJENDRA BANWARILAL SINGHANIA	IOC03211057001102017
MRS VANDANA VIJAY KONDALWAR	VIJAY KISAN KONDALWAR	IOC03211064902102017
NAMRATA ATAL TIWARI	ATAL SUNIL TIWARI	IOC03211106903102017
SUNITA RAMESH LINGANWAR	RAMESH NAGORAO LINGANWAR	IOC03211088303102017
SONAM AVINASH JAISWAL	AVINASH JAWAHAR JAISWAL	IOC03211108003102017
SHAHENAZ PARVEEN MAHEBUB KHAN PATHAN	MAHEBUBKHAN ABDULLA KHAN PATHAN	IOC03211092203102017
SANGEETA BHUPENDRASINGH GORAMNAGAR	BHUPENDRASINGH GANGASINGH GORAMNAGAR	IOC03211108603102017
RITA SHALIK IRPATE	SHALIK RAGHOJI IRPATE	IOC03211094303102017
YASMIN AZIZBHAI NATHANI	AZIZ ABDULBHAI NATHANI	IOC03211099903102017
JAYA MOHAN NANDURKAR	JAYA MOHAN NANDURKAR	IOC03211110503102017

.