## इंडियनऑयल IndianOil

## इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड

## **Indian Oil Corporation Limited**

## गुवाहाटी सिलीगुड़ी पाइपलाइन / Guwahati Siliguri Pipeline

नूनमाटी :गुवाहाटी / Noonmati :Guwahati असम - 781020/ Assam- 781020

Advertisement No: GSPL/HR/REC- 01

Date of Notification of Advertisement: 06/10/2015

Venue for Written Test: Madarihat High School, PO: Madarihat, Dist: Alipurduar, West Bengal, Pin

Code: 735220 (Near Madarihat Chowpathy)

Note: The location is on Highway NH: 31, Approx. 1.2 Km from Madarihat Railway station. Bus stop is Madarihat

Chowpathy & Madarihat Bazaar.

Date of Written Test: 03/01/2016

Reporting Time: 09:30 Hrs

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted to appear in the Written Test for the post of Technical Attendant - I, Grade – I, GSPL

Sl No	Name (Mr/Ms)	Father's Name	Gender
1	ABHISHEK BISWAS	TARUN KR. BISWAS	M
2	AMAL HALDAR	PARTHA HALDAR	M
3	AMIT KUMAR GAUTAM	PREM CHAND	M
4	ANJANI KUMAR	SHIV DASH	M
5	ANKIT NAGARWAL	SATISH NAGARWAL	M
6	BANSODE SATISH	RAVINDRA B BANSODE	M
7	BASANTA DAS	PURNA KANTA DAS	M
8	BINAY KUMAR	RAMA DEVI	M
9	BIPLAB ROY	PRAKASH CH. ROY	M
10	BISWA JYOTI DAS	PRABHAT DAS	M
11	BISWAJIT DUTTA	BIJAN DUTTA	M
12	BITOPAN DAS	LT. KHAGEN DAS	M
13	BORNALI HAZARIKA	HARA GOVINDA HAZARIKA	F
14	GAURAV KUMAR	VED PRAKASH	M
15	GAUTAM BAISHYA	BABUL BAISHYA	M
16	GHANSHYAM DAS	RAMPRAVESH DAS	M
17	GOVIND RAJ PARIHAR	MALA RAM PARIHAR	M
18	GYANDIP DAS	BIREN KUMAR DAS	M
19	HEMAN DAS	FHUKAN CHANDRA DAS	M
20	INDRA MOHAN DAS	LT. AJIT DAS	M
21	KIRANSARKAR	HIRALAL SARKAR	M
22	MANJIT DAS	DHIREN CH. DAS	M
23	MUNISH KUMAR	INDER SINGH	M
24	NAVEEN	RAMSWAROOP	M
25	NIRMAL KUMAR DAS	NIKHIL RANJAN DAS	M
26	PANKAJKUMAR	RANJEET SINGH	M
20	PANKAJKUWAK	KANJEET SINGH	

Sl No	Name (Mr/Ms)	Father`s Name	Gender
27	PARMAR MUKESH KUMAR	PARMAR PREMJIBHAI	M
	PREMJIBHAI		
28	RAHUL DEV HADILIYA	DEVI RAM	M
29	RAJEEV DAS	LAKHESWAR DAS	M
30	RAJESH DAS	GOPAL CH. DAS	M
31	RIJU KUMAR DAS	BHUGESWAR DAS	M
32	RISHIKESH RAJ	SURESH DAS	M
33	SACHIN LARIYA	JAMNA PRASAD LARIYA	M
34	SANJAY KUMAR	RAM NIWAS	M
35	SANJEEV KUMAR GAUTAM	PREM CHAND GAUTAM	M
36	SASI KUMAR A	ANBALAGAN S	M
37	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	KAILASH NARAYAN	M
38	SHIV KUMAR	BHARAT BUSHAN CHAUDHARY	M
39	SINDHAV VISHALDEEP	SINDHAV BALABHAI	M
	BHALABHAI		
40	SONU RAJAK	KANTA RAJAK	M
41	SUBHAMOYA SETH	GHANASHYAM SETH	M
42	SUDIP KUMAR DAS	SAMIR DAS	M
43	SUJEET KUMAR ROUTH	KAILASH ROUTH	M
44	TAPAN BISWAS	SUNIL BISWAS	M
45	TEJASVI SINGH BURMAN	OM PRAKASH BURMAN	M
46	UKE SUMEDHA DHARAMDIP	DHARAMDIP NAMDEO UKE	M
47	VIHOLA KRUNAL JAGDISHBHAI	VIHOLA JAGDISHBHAI	M
48	VIKRANT KUMAR	MEN PAL	M