Roll No.	Name (S/Sh.)	Father's Name (S/Sh.)	DOB
103001	Jayaraman N	Nagaiah C	01/06/1987
103002	Arun S.P.	Palani Vel M	06/08/1990
103003	Balaji S	Shanmugam P	22/03/1989
103004	Rinku Sharma	J. P. Sharma	17/09/1989
103005	Gopalakrishnan N	Natarajan S	10/03/1989
103006	Parveen Kumar	Ajit Singh	25/10/1992
103007	Nand Kishor Dhakad	Prabhulal Dhakad	13/06/1987
103008	Subhash Kumar Agrahari	Benchu Lal Agrahari	06/05/1986
103009	Mitu Malhotra	Om Prakash	08/07/1989
103010	Ranbir Singh	Jangher Singh	14/05/1991
103011	Kuldeep Singh	Bhim Singh	08/05/1990
103012	Gaurav	Man Singh	24/12/1993
103013	Ms. Reetu Rani	Harish Chander	15/07/1989
103014	S.B. Thyagarajan	S C Bhaktha Vatchalam	01/06/1983
103015	Sonu Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	10/04/1992
103016	Deepak Diwakar	Rajpal Singh	03-06-1988
103017	Ms Parul Shrivastava	Vipin Shrivastava	12/09/1989
103018	Ms Annu	Surender	05/10/1992
103019	Samta	Rammehar Singh	12/07/1992
103020	Ajay	Surender Singh	05/09/1993
103021	Perteek Singh Dahiya	Sukhbir Singh Dahiya	01/01/1993
103022	Rampal	Kabul Singh	15/04/1990
103023	Sansarj Ka	Randhir Singh	02/12/1989
103024	Rohit Kumar	Gulab Singh	17/02/1991
103025	Vora Kishan Kiritkumar	Kirtikumar C Vora	5/10/1988
103026	Purav Gupta	Rajiv Gupta	23/11/1989
103027	Krishan Kumar	Suresh Kumar Kaushik	27/12/1989
103028	Ms Bharti	Rajpal	10/12/1992
103029	Sonu	Sita Ram	13/04/1991
103030	Gurjant Singh	Pargat Singh	27/07/1990
103031	Sahil	Ram Krishan	01/04/1991
103032	Satyadeep	Rambhagat	15/05/1990
103033	Ms. Chandni Kumare	Mahendra Kumare	02/01/1990
103034	Ms Himani	Sanjeev Kumar	05/03/1993
103035	Sanjiv Kumar	Jai Singh	08/02/1988
103036	Ms Kajal	Suresh Kumar	01/03/1991
103037	Sandeep Kumar	Rattan Singh	20/06/1990
103038	Jitender Kumar Pal	Shiv Pal Singh	22/03/1986
103039	Kuldeep Singh	Rajpal	21/08/1989
103040	Jeet Singh	Krishan Pal	10/03/1984
103041	Sanjay Kumar Singh	Ram Awadh Singh	02/07/1988
103042	Sangita Barman	Madhusudan Barman	12/01/1989
103043	Vikas Kumar	Shakti Lal	12/08/1988
103044	Sumit Kumar	Karambir	19/12/1989
103045	Vinay Kumar	Raj Kumar	01/03/1989
103046	Aman Deep	Subhash Chand	14/11/1992
103047	MD Asgar Hossain	MD Anwar Hossain	09/01/1990

103048	Gurmeet Singh	Pala Ram	15/12/1986
103049	Himanshu	Lajpat Rai	28/07/1992
103050	Sheha Dhiman	Naresh Dutt Dhiman	23/06/1986
103051	Sumit Dhanda	Mahavir Singh	05/02/1991
103052	Harsh Kumar	Sudesh Kumar	24/12/1991
103053	Md. Sagir	MD Okil	07/03/1990
103054	Rahul Dhull	Satpal	15/09/1992
103055	Ashok Kumar	Roshan Lal	30/12/1990
103056	Ms Indu Rani	Narain Ram	02/09/1988
103057	Kamini	Mahabir Singh	26/09/1990
103058	Dipesh Kumar	Shiv Kumar Singh	24/03/1992
103059	Sumit Kumar	Arun Kumar	12/02/1993
103060	Shekhar Shashi	Ram Nath Kamat	23/05/1989
103061	Kazi Mohd Saud	Mohd Suaib	19/02/1988
103062	Arun Taya	Hukam Singh	05/04/1993
103063	Tushar Saini	Pal Krishan Saini	02/09/1992
103064	Aayush Jain	Deepak Jain	08/10/1992
103065	Ranjan Kumar Gupta	Jawahar prasad	02/01/1987
103066	Ms. Jyoti	Rajesh Sharma	01/03/1993
103067	Vijay Kumar Bharwaj	Rajdeo Ram	15/02/1986
103068	Ravinder Kumar	Luxman Singh	11/06/1986
103069	Ms Bhawana Rani	Raj Kumar	10/09/1987
103070	Rupesh Kumar	Suresh Kumar	10/05/1991
103071	Manish Garg	Suresh Kumar Garg	01/12/1992
103072	Shaffy	Mahinder pal	10/11/1991
103073	Vikas Sharma	Ram Sarup	26/01/1992
103074	Sandeep Kumar	Paras Ram	10/08/1991
103075	Vikas	Arjun Singh	20/10/1992
103076	Khetra Mohan Das	Damodar Das	01-05-1993
103077	Mamta	Phool Kumar	07/07/1989
103078	Ramesh Kumar	Roshan Lal	01/11/1989
103079	Arvind Kumar Singh	Balbir Singh	20/08/1968
103080	Manikandan AG	Gunaseraran A	05/07/1989
103081	Ravi Kumar	Chander Pal	10/10/1990
103082	Amit Kumar	Satbir	25/09/1989
103083	Manoj Kumar	Ram Baran	10/12/1990
103084	Harpreet Singh	Manjeet Singh	20/08/1990
103085	Shabu Din	Mohmad Sarif	04/05/1986
103086	Joseph Suragh Hemrom	Anand Hemrom	24/11/1987
103087	Sanjay Kumar	Ramchander	17/01/1989
103088	Mohit	Krishan Goyal	07/08/1992
103089	Pardeep Kumar	Isham Singh	16/10/1993
103090	Parneet Singh	Jasbir Singh	29/06/1988
103091	Sandeep Kumar	Ved Singh	24/05/1990
103092	Parul Kataria	Amarnath Kataria	06/07/1992
103093	Naveen Kumar	Inder Singh	28/05/1992
103094	Surender Khatri	Satayavir Singh	17/08/1988
103095	Dinesh	Sube Singh	08/09/1993
103096	Pankaj Kumar	Roshan Lal	16/05/1988

103097	Sunil Kumar	Ramesh Chand	09/06/1988
103098	Sandeep	Gajan Lal	20/11/1988
103099	Sombir	Subhash	08/10/1993
103100	Ashok C	Chermansekar C	28/07/1989
103101	Deepak Mehta	Shankar Singh	14/09/1991
103102	Ms. Kumari Ravina	Arjun Prasad Singh	22/11/1989
103103	Baljinder Singh	Joga Singh	10/08/1992
103104	Monika	Inderjeet	28/10/1989
103105	Deepak Kumar	Om Parkash	27/09/1993
103106	Suresh Kumar Sahoo	Sarat Kumar Sahoo	28/06/1988
103107	Manish Kumar	Roshan Lal	21/10/1993
103108	Dilraj Singh	Jai Singh	02/02/1989
103109	Sameer Kumar	Bal Kishan	30/09/1989
103110	Baljinder Singh	Pritam Singh	15/10/1993
103111	Sangita Devi	Jagdish Chander	10/08/1992
103112	Parveen Kumar	Krishan	05/01/1987
103113	Mohit	Nandkishor	20/03/1986
103114	Amit Kumar	Ramesh Kumar	16/06/1991
103115	Kartar Singh	Roop Chand	20/10/1990
103116	Dipender Rawat	B.S. Rawat	17/09/1989
103117	Praveen Kumar	Charan Singh	08/12/1990
103118	Ravinder Kumar	Satyanarain	28/06/1992
103119	Surender Singh	Ramniwas	12/05/1990
103120	Naveen Gandhi	Hira Lal	26/10/1987
103121	Limaje Vipul Kumar Panchambhai	Limaje panchambhai	13/08/1990
103122	Amit Kumar	Rajpal	10/06/1988
103123	Mahesh Kumar	Ram Kumra	02/06/1986
103124	Ms Kusum	Sumer Singh	26/09/1990
103125	Sushil Kumar	Durga Dutt	12/05/1988
103126	Manoj	Amar Singh	02/01/1992
103127	Raj Kumar	Arjun Das Saini	26/11/1989
103128	Jitender	Jagdish Kumar	13/01/1990
103129	Sanjeev Babbar	Jagdish Rai Babbar	20/01/1992
103130	Rajveer	Ramesh Kumar Sahu	05/05/1986
103131	Krishan	Surajbhan	05/10/1991
103132	Sukhbir Singh	Birbal	02/09/1992
103133	Vijay	Sujaan Singh	01/06/1990
103134	Gulsher	Raju	15/06/1992
103135	Sachin Rawal	Virender Singh	15/10/1992
103136	Kavita Sulekh	Mahinder Kumar	12/10/1992
103137	Amit Kumar	Shiv Kumar	19/11/1990
103138	Shankar Kumar	Rameshwar Prasad	10/02/1988
103139	Vikash	Naresh	24/01/1992
103140	Sukhbir	Kadam Singh	25/09/1991
103141	Sandeep Kumar	Baru Ram	09/02/1992
103142	Rahul	Darshan Lal	26/08/1990
103143	Parveen Kumar	Satpal Singh	12/03/1989
103144	Sanjeev Kumar Shashi	Arun Kumar Singh	11/06/1991
103145	Sandeep	Om Parkash	08/03/1990

103146	Rajender Singh	Kartar Singh	25/06/1990
103147	Janardanan R	Ramasamy M	22/02/1990
103148	Manoj Kumar	Krishan Kumar	25/08/1976
103149	Shamsher Singh	Satpal	29/12/1984
103150	Kapil Kumar	Satish Kumar	30/05/1990
103151	Ms. Anjana	Rishi Pal	23/03/1991
103152	Ravi Saini	Kuldeep Chand	04/09/1987
103153	Gurbaksh Singh	Subhash Chander	18/10/1991
103154	Manoj Kumar	Raja Ram	23/09/1987
103155	Pravinder Kumar	Ram Kishan	15/12/1985
103156	Vivek Kumar	Shyam Singh	11/07/1986