ROLL	Name (S/Sh.)	Father's Name	Date of
NO.		(S/Sh.)	Birth
	ARUN KUMAR	KEHAR CHAND	01.12.1990
	Sandeep	Chet Ram	18.02.1990
-	Naveen Kumar	Khushi Ram	15.05.1990
-	KAPTAN SINGH	VEERENDRA SINGH	01.01.1995
	ARUN KUMAR A	ARUMUGHAN M	22.04.1992
101006	Sandeep Kumar	Shiv Charan	10.11.1987
101007	PARESH MAHARANA	TRINATH MAHARANA	27.09.1991
	AMRENDRA KUMAR	MAHENDRA SHARMA	05.01.1990
101009	Kedar Kumar Mohanty	Bijay Kumar Mohanty	12.06.1988
101010	Anil	Kanhiya Lal	18.07.1992
	Manoj Singh	Mohan Singh Bisht	10.03.1989
101012	VIRENDRA KUMAR NAGESH	CHETAN LAL NAGESH	01.08.1989
101013	Deepak Kumar	Baldev Raj	08.05.1991
101014	SUNIL	RAM MEHAR	11.02.1995
101015	BHAGAT SINGH	TEJ PAL	10.04.1989
101016	INDRAJIT DAS	RAMESH CHANDRA DAS	18.01.1988
101017	Yougesh Sharma	Naresh Sharma	06.06.1993
101018	Tarun Kumar	Chandrabhan Singh	05.03.1992
101019	GAURAV SAINI	SAT PARKASH SAINI	06.01.1995
101020	VIVEK PAIKARAY	DEBINANDAN PAIKARAY	30.06.1990
101021	Kamal Kumar	Gian Chand	28.10.1988
101022	Rishi Pal	Janeshwar	15.05.1988
101023	Gaurav Sharma	Yog Raj	02.09.1992
101024	RISHI RAJ	SATPAL SINGH	15.10.1990
101025	DEVANANA PATEL	USAT RAM PATEL	27.12.1987
101026	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	NAGENDRA PRASAD	04.08.1995
101027	MOHD. ASJAD	MOHD. ARMAN	18.08.1991
101028	PARVEEN KUMAR	CHANDER BHAN	20.06.1991
101029	SHER SINGH	DARSHAN SINGH	22.02.1990
101030	Mohit Kumar	Gokul Samaddar	05.07.1990
101031	Pawan Kumar	Om Parkash	10.07.1991
101032	Avinash Kushwaha	Gulab Chandra Kushwaha	10.08.1991
101033	Navin Kumar	Wazir Singh	19.04.1993
101034	Gaurav Babbar	Ashok Kumar Babbar	11.02.1991
101035	Sandeep Kumar	Om Parkash	10.05.1990
101036	Sivarajan G	Gopalakrishnan N	21.07.1988
	Sanni Dev	Mange Ram	04.02.1989
	Lovejeet Singh	Santokh Singh	18.10.1991
	MANJEET SINGH	BHIM SINGH	21.09.1990
	Amar Singh	Ramji Lal	11.03.1989
	Naseeb Saini	Darshan Lal	29.10.1991
	Mustak	Adrish	18.10.1993
	Deepak Yadav	Rajesh Kumar	13.08.1994
	PAWAN KUMAR	HANS RAJ	12.01.1989
	Narayan Manna	Panchanan Manna	26.03.1989
	DEBASHIS SWAIN	NIRANJAN SWAIN	15.04.1988
	Amit Kumar Sharma	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	25.03.1993
101047		Narender	05.12.1994
101040		Jagbir Singh	12.12.1992
	Badal Dhir	Deepak Dhir	06.07.1994

ROLL NO.	Name (S/Sh.)	Father's Name (S/Sh.)	Date of Birth
101051	SANDEEP SINGH	GURMEET SINGH	29.06.1993
101052	Sachin	Ramniwas	21.05.1995
101053	Sujit Kumar	Sishpal	03.04.1991
	Animesh Choudhury	Sushanta Choudhury	07.03.1988
101055	Amit Kumar	Amar Nath	20.06.1996
101056	Ankur Jaiswal	Rajneesh Jaiswal	12.02.1992
101057	Yoginder Saini	Darshan Saini	24.10.1990
	Chandan Kumar	Hira Lal	15.03.1988
101059	Anmol	Naresh Bansal	19.11.1991
101060	SANDEEP NARWAL	RAGUBIR SINGH	02.10.1992
101061	Manjeet Singh	Teja Singh	01.04.1991
	Gurnam Singh	Balvinder Singh	05.06.1990
	Shaukin Ali	Mahmood Ali	07.06.1991
	RAVI ARUGOLLA	NASIB SINGH	02.10.1990
	N.LAKSHMI NARAYANA	N.RANGANNA	01.06.1990
	MOHIT KUMAR	LAXMAN SINGH	27.05.1993
	DEEPAK KUMAR SHUKLA	RAJNISH KU. SHUKLA	13.03.1993
	MANISH	HARISH KUMAR	18.04.1990
101069		Azad F	13.11.1989
	ABHIMANYU	SOMPAL	28.05.1990
	ASHOK KUMAR MATHUR	KRISHAN KUMAR MATHUR	15.12.1992
	Chandrakant Choudhary	Ajitkant Choudhary	20.12.1993
	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	20.08.1993
	Gaurav Kumar	Ashok Khurana	21.07.1991
	Gajender Kumar	Siv Kumar	16.03.1992
	Ashwani Sharma	Rajinder Kumar	11.03.1992
	AJIT KUMAR NIRALA	RISHINDRA PANDEY	28.02.1988
	Jitender Singh	Jaspal Singh	01.12.1990
	RAHUL GARG	KRISHAN KUMAR	22.12.1992
	RAJKUMAR	BACHAN SINGH	07.09.1990
	Vijay Kumar Pal	Ram Nihor Pal	10.11.1992
	YOGESH	NARESH	13.01.1993
	Gurwant Singh	Lakhwinder Singh	01.05.1990
	PARDEEP	RAGHUBIR	26.04.1994
	Rinku Sharma	Sunil Kumar	15.08.1994
	SHANTANU SAHA	SHYAMAL KANTI SAHA	01.01.1988
	Ankit Kumar	Bharpur	29.11.1991
	Khushal Singh	Raghubir Singh	15.01.1991
	BALA SUNDRA M K	M M KRISHNAN	02.05.1989
	Arindam Dhara	Mrinal Kanti Dhara	27.05.1992
	RAJU CHOUDHURY	HARI CH CHOUDHURY	27.03.1332
	Chandan Yadaw	Deonarayan Yadaw	14.12.1988
	VINEET SINGH	SUGREEV SINGH	11.11.1995
	BINLOS S	SUDHAKARAN	17.11.1995
	Gurudesi Suresh Kumar	Gurudesi Suribabu	01.08.1994
	MUKUL KHATRI	KESHAV KHATRI	12.10.1993
	Karan Kumar	Roshan Lal	16.01.1995
	Pintu Gorai	Madon Gorai	16.01.1993
	Fasil Siddique	Aboobacker Siddique	05.03.1986
101023	Ajay	Rajinder Singh	22.07.1985