<u>List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor</u>

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: Sawali SA

Category: ST

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: Gramin

Name of District: Yavatmal

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
1	SONABA BHIMRAO MANGAM	SONABA BHIMRAO MANGAM	IOC03211001203092017
2	JYOTSNA DEVICHAND MESHRAM	DEVICHAND HIRAMAN MESHRAM	IOC03211043429092017
3	PUNDLIK BHIKAJI BHURKE	BHIKAJI BHIVAJI BHURKE	IOC03211044430092017
		VITTHALRAO BHIMRAO	
4	DATTATRAY VITTHALRAO MESHRAM	MESHRAM	IOC03211033529092017
5	GAJANAN ANANDRAO MOGHE	ANANDRAO SHIVRAMJI MOGHE	IOC03211022327092017
6	MAROTI MANIK GEDAM	MANIK RAMJI GEDAM	IOC03211030528092017
7	PREMANAND SAHEBRAO BHURKE	SAHEBRAO DAMAJI BHURKE	IOC03211036429092017
8	SURAJ DIPAK KUMRE	SURAJ DIPAK KUMRE	IOC03211044530092017
9	PRAKASH JAYPAL KUMARE	PRAKASH JAYPAL KUMARE	IOC03211045030092017
10	RUTAMBARA JAYPAL KUMARE	JAYPAL MUNESHWAR KUMARE	IOC03211045330092017
		MUNGSHIRAM ANANDRAO	
11	MUNGSHIRAM ANANDRAO MOGHE	MOGHE	IOC03211046630092017
12	SHALU BHURAJI MADAVI	BHURAJI SONBA MADAVI	IOC03211051830092017
13	GEETA KASHIRAM TUMRAM	KASHIRAM GANPAT TUMRAM	IOC03211060501102017
14	RAVIKUMAR DADARAO ATRAM	DADARAO KAWADU ATRAM	IOC03211073602102017
15	DHANAJI TANAJI SURYAWANSHI	TANAJI LAXMAN SURYAWANSHI	IOC03211065702102017

	16	PANKAJ DEVRAO MESHRAM	DEVRAO DAULAT MESHRAM	IOC03211067402102017
	17	SANGEETA NARESH UIKEY	MADHUKAR DEVARAO MADAVI	IOC03211071702102017
•	18	BHASKAR GANPATRAO DHURVE	GANPATRAO MANKUJI DHURVE	IOC03211076002102017
	19	NISHA MAHADEV MADAVI	MAHADEV GULAB MADAVI	IOC03211084103102017
	20	MADHUKAR DEVRAO MADAVI	DEVRAO NAGORAO MADAVI	IOC03211089303102017
:	21	PRAVIN SHRIKRUSHNA KALE	SHRIKRUSHNA NAGO KALE	IOC03211091803102017
	22	PRAMOD DATTATRAY NATKAR	DATTATRAY WAGHUJI NATKAR	IOC03211095003102017
	23	PRAVIN ANANDRAO TUMRAM	ANANDRAO RAMUJI TUMRAM	IOC03211094503102017
	24	PRAFULL BANSIDHAR ADE	BANSIDHAR RAJARAM ADE	IOC03211095503102017
	25	RAMKRUSHNA RAMJAN SURATANE	RAMJAN KHUSHAL SURATANE	IOC03211099703102017
	26	KUNDA NANAJI TODKAR	SURESH MAROTI MADAVI	IOC03211105003102017

.

.