List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: Wadki

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: Gramin

Name of District: Yavatmal

MKT Plan: 2017-18

Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
DHIRAJ VILASRAO THAKRE	VILAS HIRAMAN THAKRE	IOC03211001404092017
GAURAV NACHIKET THAKARE	GAURAV NACHIKET THAKARE	IOC03211003508092017
HEMANT PRABHAKAR PATIL	PRABHAKAR TANBAJI PATIL	IOC03211005814092017
SUNIL NANAJI KOMBE	NANAJI PAIKAJI KOMBE	IOC03211006615092017
CHETAN NANAJI DHANORKAR	CHETAN NANAJI DHANORKAR	IOC03211009219092017
NILAM PRAMOD DETHE	NILAM PRAMOD DETHE	IOC03211009720092017
ASHOK BALAJI FUTANE	ASHOK BALAJI FUTANE	IOC03211011021092017

	WAMAN MAROTRAO	
NANDKISHOR WAMANRAO KACHAVE	KACHAVE	IOC03211011421092017
	WAMANRAO VITHOBAJI	
RAVINDRA WAMANRAO INGOLE	INGOLE	IOC03211013822092017
	VASANTRAO GOSAWI	
KIRAN VASANTRAO CHOUDHARI	CHOUDHARI	IOC03211014223092017
CANDAY DAIYANECHIMAD KAKDE	DNYANESHWAR NAMDEV	10002211000102102017
SANJAY DNYANESHWAR KAKDE	KAKDE	IOC03211089103102017
DILIP SHANKARRAO INGOLE	SHANKARRAO HANUMANJI INGOLE	IOC03211024127092017
DILIP SHANKARRAO INGOLE		10003211024127092017
DEEPAK MADHUKAR ZOTING	MADHUKAR GANPATRAO ZOTING	IOC03211031429092017
DELITIKATI/DITORIK ZOTIKO	2011110	10003211031123032017
GOVIND RAMDASJI PIPRADE	RAMDAS BAPURAO PIPRADE	IOC03211035029092017
AVINASH MANIK FUTANE	MANIK BHAURAO FUTANE	IOC03211045130092017
	PRADEEP ARJUNRAO	
KRUSHNARAJ PRADIP KHANDARKAR	KHANDARKAR	IOC03211085803102017
ALMAC OVACUIDETAL BATLIA	C)/ACURDAN ARRUM A RATITA	X0.00004.40=6.404.40004.7
ALMAS GYASUDDIN BAILIM	GYASUDDIN ABDULLA BAILIM	IOC03211056401102017
	GANPATRAO KESHAVRAO	
SACHIN GANPATRAO TONG	TONG	IOC03211064702102017
	DEVIDAS SHANKAR	
SACHIN DEVIDAS DORLIKAR	DORLIKAR	IOC03211065002102017
	PRAFUL DNYANESHWAR	
NAMRATA PRAFUL KAKDE	KAKDE	IOC03211090603102017
	KHUSHALRAO VITHOBAJI	
AMIT KHUSHALRAO PISALKAR	PISALKAR	IOC03211070802102017

	T	I
GAJANAN NANAJI BHOYAR	NANAJI SITARAM BHOYAR	IOC03211072202102017
PRASHANT PANDURANGJI	PANDURANG KESHAORAO	
BHEDURKAR	BHEDURKAR	IOC03211086403102017
RINA ANURAG JAWADE	ANURAG RAMESH JAWADE	IOC03211100703102017
	RAMDAS MAHADEORAO	
VILAS RAMDAS FUTANE	FUTANE	IOC03211089003102017
RAHUL SAHEBRAO SAKARKAR	RAHUL SAHEBRAO SAKARKAR	IOC03211093103102017
ANURAG RAMESH JAWADE	RAMESH NANAJI JAWADE	IOC03211100503102017
	DADARAO MADHAVRAO	
KISHOR DADARAO RAUT	RAUT	IOC03211100303102017
PRAVIN BHANUDAS KOKATE	BHANUDAS DEVRAO KOKATE	IOC03211107403102017
MANGESH SHANKAR FUTANE	SHANKAR NILKANTH FUTANE	IOC03211108403102017
SADHANA VILAS HATE	VILAS DASHRATH HATE	IOC03211110203102017