Applicants without land

Dhanbad Divisional Office

Location: Khaira Chatar

District: Bokaro Category: ST

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given	Name of applicant
	by AOC	
1	DDO/KSK/120/1	Ms. Kumari Archana Murmu

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

Applicants without land

Dhanbad Divisional Office

Location: Within 3 km of SBI Pipra on Madhupur-Magomunda Road

District: Deoghar

Category: ST

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/KSK/123/1	Ms Premlata Soren

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

Applicants without land

Dhanbad Divisional Office

Location: Within 3 km of Nala Bus Stand on Dumka Nala MDR

District: Jamtara Category: OPEN

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/KSK/124/1	Mr. Damodar Bhattacharjee

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

Applicants without land

Dhanbad Divisional Office

Location: Within 2 km from Govindpur chowk on Sahebganj road

District: Dhanbad Category: OPEN

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given	Name of applicant
	by AOC	
1	DDO/KSK/134/1	Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwala

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

Applicants without land

Dhanbad Divisional Office

Location: Within 3 km of Chandankiyari Chowk towards Raghunathpur

District: Bokaro Category: open

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given	Name of applicant
	by AOC	
1	DDO/KSK/112/1	Ms. Nilofar Nigar

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)