#### Applicants without land

**Dhanbad Divisional Office** 

**Location:** Tand Balidih(NH-23)

District: Bokaro

Category: ST

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/136/2	Gourang Chandra Patar

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

#### Applicants without land

**Dhanbad Divisional Office** 

Location: Bokaro Township area (sector XI)

District: Bokaro Category: OPEN

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/154/1	Ajay Kumar
2	DDO/RO/154/2	Ashwini Kumar

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

Applicants without land

**Dhanbad Divisional Office** 

Location: Within 6 KM from Muffasil Thana, Giridih towards Dumri on Giridih Dumri

**Road (SH 14)** 

District: Giridih
Category: OBC

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/160/1	Manohar Sahu

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

#### Applicants without land

#### **Dhanbad Divisional Office**

Location: Within 3 km from Naya More towards Ramgarh on LHS on NH 23

District: Bokaro Category: Open

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/161/2	Madhuvala Devi

Date:30.05.2016

Member -II Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

# Applicants without land

**Dhanbad Divisional Office** 

Location: Within 3 kms of Pakur on Pakur-Dhuliyan Road

District: Pakur

Category: Open CC-2

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/175/1	Ronak Jain

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

# Applicants without land

**Dhanbad Divisional Office** 

Location: Within 3 km of Udhwa on NH-80

District: Sahebganj

Category: Open

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/176/1	Binay Kumar Bhagat

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)

# Applicants without land

#### **Dhanbad Divisional Office**

Location: Within 3 KMs of Bokaro Railway Station Crossing on NH-23

District: Bokaro Category: SC CC2

Sr. No.	Application Form No. Given by AOC	Name of applicant
1	DDO/RO/184/1	Deepika Kumari

Date:30.05.2016

Member -I Member -II

(Prakash Bharati) (Ansuman Rath)

Dy Manager (RS), Bokaro SA

Dy. Manager (RS), Deoghar SA

(Manik Biswas)