Our Leadership

Shrikant Madhav Vaidya Chairman

Mr. Shrikant Madhav Vaidya is a Chemical Engineer from the National Institute of Technology, Rourkela. He has over 34 years of extensive experience in refining & petrochemicals operations. He has had a decade-long association with India's largest cracker plant - the Panipat Naphtha Cracker Complex, a major driver of IndianOil's petrochemicals business - right from the drawing board stage. He is among the select technocrats in the Indian oil & gas industry who are proficient in all facets of refinery-petrochemicals integration, desirable for the sustainability of the oil & gas industry in the long-term.

Mr. Vaidya is also a Non-Executive Chairman on the Board of Chennai Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (a Subsidiary of IndianOil), Ratnagiri Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd & Indian Oiltanking Ltd., (Both are Joint Venture Companies of IndianOil). He is also a Non-Executive Director on the Board of Petronet LNG Ltd. (a Joint Venture of IndianOil) and President of World LPG Association, Paris.

Click here to view Chairman's detailed profile

Dr. S.S.V Ramakumar

Director (Research & Development)

Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra

Director (HR)

V Satish Kumar

Director (Marketing)

D S Nanaware

Director (Pipelines)

Ms. Sukla Mistry

Director (Refineries)

Shri Sujoy Choudhury

Director (Planning & Business Development)

Dr. Navneet Mohan Kothari

Government Nominee Director

Shri Sunil Kumar

Government Nominee Director

Dilip Gogoi Lalung

Independent Director

Dr.Ashutosh Pant

Independent Director

Dr. Dattatreya Rao Sirpurker

Independent Director

Prasenjit Biswas

Independent Director

Sudipta Kumar Ray

Independent Director

Krishnan Sadagopan

Independent Director

Dr.Ram Naresh Singh

Dr. Ram Naresh Singh

Independent Director

Shri Sanjay Kaushal


Anant Kumar Singh


Kamal Kumar Gwalani

Company Secretary